Kellie Seaman passed away

My sweet lil’girl went home to be with the Lord on 06-18-13 in the early morning hours. We will have a celebration of her life on Wednesday the 26th day of June 2013. The event is at Cheyenne Park on Lake June in Dallas at 6:30 pm.This is a large event & is open to the public. It will be very hot so bring water & mosquito repelant. Thank you all for your prayers & support. Cards & letters can be mailed to: 10641 Steppington Drive #3006 Dallas, Tx. 75230.
John D. Seaman
Join our page facebook.com/ForTheLoveOfKellie

11 thoughts on “Kellie Seaman passed away

  1. I have felt your pain every step of the way John. It is a cruel life indeed. I am wishing your daughter, yourself, and the rest of your family well from here on out. Truly tragic. From Toronto Canada.

  2. Just found your blog and was reading through until i saw this post. Don’t think i can handle anything else today. I don’t know how you do it. You are a strong person and i’m very sorry this happened to Kellie and you. She’s in a better place now.

    Sending my respects from Manchester, UK.

  3. I just watched this YouTube video you made on Reddit.

    It’s trending on the front page which, as you may or may not know, is no easy feat to accomplish. I just wanted to say that it takes a very strong person to deliver such composed and earnest words amongst all the hardship you and your family have experienced. I’m so sorry for your loss but I want to thank you for your courage to make such a moving and enlightening video for the world to see and hopefully learn from.

    I wish you and yours the best.

  4. Hey John, I just wanted to say I feel awful about your daughter. I can’t believe such a horrible thing could happen on my birthday. I wish you my deepest condolences, seriously, I hope you and your family get better. From Buffalo, NY.

    P.S. Do you have a link for people to donate? I would like to pay tribute.

    1. thank you so much. im not taking donations, all our bills have been taken care of. MADD is a good organization, if you feel the need to Give. they are helping so many people and stood by my side through this nighmare, they still do. thank you again.

      1. Alright, I’ll be sure to donate to them so we can try and help and make a safer world. Once again, I give you my condolences. Jacob

  5. John,
    Your story has touched my heart. I am so sorry that this happened to you. I feel awful that something so terrible happened to such a kind, kind man. She is in better hands now. Your story has touched millions, and I feel comfort in knowing that someone like you exists in such a cruel world.

    Prayers to you and your family.
    Nora

    1. Thank you. I’ve found a lot of comfort knowing that her death has saved many lives. Knowing that their are parents out there that are still hugging and kissing their babies because of our suffering is humbling and heartwarming. I will continue to raise awareness and honor her memory.

Leave a Reply

