Our new mission

My daughter Kellie was an animal lover & rescued every stray that came along. I am building a program dedicated in her memory to rescue & rehabilitate animals of all types (http://www.facebook.com/ForTheLoveOfKellie) We have partners in Louisiana, Texas and on our Ranch in Sedro~Wooley Washington. You can find me on Facebook under John D Seaman in Marysville Washington. Send a friend request to follow our efforts to help. We also help people struggling with drugs, alcohol & the homeless who want help & a better life at our Sedro~Woolley location where I live. The facebook page for our animal rescue project will be called “Kellies Critters Rescue & Rehab” and is now up and running as of November 1, 2013. A donation link has been added at the bottom and on our blog, if you would like to donate to Kellie’s son for his college please indicate that so we can direct the funds accordingly. God Bless you all & thank you for your prayers & support.
John D Seaman

Our donation link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=T2ULDPBVQC3J8

6 thoughts on “Our new mission

  1. Dear John,

    when i saw your video about driving drunk and Kellie it hit me deep in my heart. It was some of those shocking moments when you go see it more like it IS, not what you think it is. I want to give you support and i gonna pray in name of Jezus for you and Kellie and your step son. But also for the people you help!

    I haven’t read all your blogs, only this one and i saw just ten minutes ago your video but i’m feeling right to say you that i will pray even i don’t know the whole story yet. God will be with you and i will be with you. I will read your blogs when my head is bright enough to realize what i read ’cause when i have some troubles (in my head) i don’t remember all the things i’ve read.

    Believe that the world is happy with people like you. There aren’t enough of people like you and when they don’t know you yet, they will be blessed when they do! It’s sad to realize that people like you show up after some happening like this…It’s like being a flower who can only show it’s heart by opening it’s leaves after she had to close them for the night. Just like the quote: ”Stars can’t shine without darkness.” I think you know what i want to tell, and i really know what i say ’cause i’ve either felt the effect of the darkness on the stars.

    From far away, (look how far your message reached!)
    Much support en prayers,
    out of the Netherlands,

    Eave.

    Ps; i’m sorry for my bad english.

  2. Sir,

    I watched the video you posted and although I am coming across this site a little bit too late, my heart is with your family.

    My boyfriend was involved in a head on collision with a drunk driver. It was one of the most depressing experiences my 20yr old self has ever gone through. Noone really talks about how others, loved ones, and friends are affected by the carelessness of the drunks.

    My boyfriend had luck. He suffered a TBA and broke both thigh bones, 1 knee cap shattered, one shin and calf bone broken, broken wrist and broken forearm. But after all that he survived and made a complete recovery. But now he has to live with pain, aches and massive headaches, something money can’t get rid of.

    Sorry for the story about my boyfriend. Sorry for the loss of your daughter. But thank you times a million for your video. I do hope people see it and they think twice before operating a vehicle while intoxicated.

    Kara.

    1. Dear Kara,
      Thank you for responding and sharing your story. I am so sorry you suffed that experience, I know it has been a very tough road. Money doesn’t solve anything, and the effects “after the crash” that are not seen or experienced by others can never be compensated. I am happy to help y’all in any way I can, feel free to email me at seadaddy101@gmail.com. you’re not alone, there are people who care and are willing to help. Talk to ya soon.

Leave a Reply

